„IN-BUL” Mirosław Bulczak

Location: Sierakowice. Migi 3, zip code: 83-340
POLAND, province: Pomerania

Phone number: +48 58 681 60 12
Fax: +48 58 684 68 02

Main E-MAIL: inbul@inbul.pl
Mailbox for invoices: invoice@inbul.pl

Company Owner

Mirosław Bulczak

m.bulczak@inbul.pl
Phone: extension 25 or 601 403 860

Production Manager

Paweł Bulczak

produkcja@inbul.pl
Mobile: +48 691 933 167

Owner's management representative

Aneta Mielewczyk

a.mielewczyk@inbul.pl
Mobile: +48 669 657 996

Accounting Department

Beata Hinca

ksiegowosc@inbul.pl
Phone: extension 17

 

Secretariat

Andżelika Sychta

Administrative & Office Clerk
a.sychta@inbul.pl

Phone: 58 681 60 12

HR

Beata Drywa

HR & Payroll Specialist
kadry@inbul.pl

Phone: extension 20

Project Manager

Roman Kiczorowski

r.kiczorowski@inbul.pl
Phone: extension 23
Mobile: +48 661 888 803

Project Manager

Ronald Werelich

r.werelich@inbul.pl
Phone: extension 21
Mobile: +48 691 230 200

Project Manager

Marek Ostrowski

m.ostrowski@inbul.pl
Phone: extension 27
Mobile: +48 885 203 200